Oklahoma State University

Research Administration


Sheryl Tucker, Interim Vice President for Research and Technology Transfer 
Toni Shaklee, Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Research 
Darla Duncan, Manager of Operations 
Jason Pogue, Sr. Financial Coordinator 
Glynna Worley, Executive Administrative Assistant 
Kevin McCroskey, Systems Administrator 
Kelly Green, Coordinator of Research Communications
Kristen Herring, Administrative Support Specialist 
Tammy Austin, Administrative Support Specialist, Venture I, OTRP

Oklahoma EPSCoR


James Wicksted, Associate Director 
Valerie Pogue, Assistant Director, Sponsored Programs OSU EPSCoR
Project Administrator, Oklahoma NSF EPSCoR
Patricia Greer, Administrative Assistant
Gina Miller, Outreach Coordinator
Becky McIntire, Administrative Support Specialist

University Center for Proposal Development


Nani S. Pybus, Coordinator

Technology Development Center


Steven Price, Associate Vice President for Technology Development and
Director of Technology Development Center
Robert Brummett, Licensing Associate
Cindy Malayer, Manager
Angela Cross, Administrative Support Specialist II
Jai Rajendran, Manager of Technology & Business Development

University Research Compliance


Steven O'Geary, Assistant Vice President for Research Compliance  
Deena Gregory, IACUC Manager
Dawnett Watkins, IRB Manager
Whitney McAllister, IRB Coordinator 
Diana Reddington, Executive Administrative Assistant 
Jim Tucker, Radiation Safety Officer
Brandi Simmons, Laser Safety Officer & Assistant Radiation Safety Officer
Brandon Jordan, Radiation Safety Technician
Mindy James, Biological Safety Officer
Jennifer Nangle, Assistant Biological Safety Officer
Nick Stevens, Systems Administrator

University Research Services


Jada Bruner-Gailey, Director, University Research Services 
Melinda Wilson, Electronic Research Admin. & Communications Specialist 
Jennifer Stephens, Administrative Support Specialist

National Energy Solutions Institute

405-744-4625 or 405-744-2805

Stephen W. S. McKeever, Director

Steve Buzzard, Associate Director


Download Directories for:


VPRTT Division Staff


Associate Deans for Research